2018 Central Oregon Junior Golf Association

Qualifying at Awbrey Glen Golf Club

 

16-May

19-May

Wednesday

Saturday

4:30-6:00 pm

4:30-6:00 pm

Parent - Junior
10-Jun Sunday 2:00 pm shotgun, food and awards after golf
The Loop Experience at Awbrey Glen Loop Course: Ages 6-8
19-Jun Tuesday 388-8526
26-Jun Tuesday 388-8526
3-Jul Tuesday 388-8526
Tournament Series
Date Day Phone Series Format Facility
18-Jun Monday 595-1545 #1 Ind. Strokeplay Black Butte Ranch-Glaze
25-Jun Monday 447-7113 #1 Team Scramble Meadow Lakes GC
9-Jul Monday 389-2828 #2 Team Scramble River's Edge Golf Club
16-Jul Monday 549-4653 #2 Ind. Strokeplay Aspen Lakes GC
23-Jul Monday 822-3220 #2 Ind. Strokeplay Tokatee Golf Club
30-Jul Monday 383-0868 #3 Ind. Strokeplay Broken Top Club
6-Aug Monday 388-8526 #3 Ind. Strokeplay Awbrey Glen Golf Club
11-Aug Saturday 923-4653 COJGA CUP Ind. Strokeplay Eagle Crest Resort-Ridge
Player's Series
Date Day Phone Format Facility
​TBD ​TBD 383-0868 Ind. Strokeplay Broken Top Club
​26-July ​Thursday 388-8526 Ind. Strokeplay Awbrey Glen Golf Club
2-Aug Thursday 923-4653 Ind. Strokeplay Eagle Crest Resort